Kontakt

Juriidilised andmed

Toompea 8, Tallinn, 10130

Peastaap

Malevad

Alutaguse malev
Noorteinstruktor (Narva piirkond)

Vladislav Eglet

5887 8949
vladislav.eglet@kaitseliit.ee
Vabaduse 15, Narva

Noorteinstruktor

Deiv Bogens

717 9567 / 527 7944
deiv.bogens@kaitseliit.ee

Malevapealik

Kaido Kaldma

526 4227
kaido.kaldma@gmail.com

Harju malev
Noorteinstruktor

Arvis Hallik

717 9791 / 5333 3384
arvis.hallik@kaitseliit.ee
Männiku tee 121, 11215, Tallinn

Malevapealik

Allan Saukas

5552 4696
allan.saukas@gmail.com

Jõgeva malev
Noorteinstruktor

Kristian Vaarpuu

717 9667 / 5553 6603
kristian.vaarpuu@kaitseliit.ee
Aia 36a, Jõgeva, 48306

Noorteinstruktor

Mikk Lind

717 9670 / 5399 9913
mikk.lind@kaitseliit.ee
Aia 36a, Jõgeva, 48306

Malevapealik

Indrek Eensalu

505 0989
indrek@kamari.ee

Järva malev
Noorteinstruktor

Urmas Piigert

717 9717 / 525 3860
urmas.piigert@kaitseliit.ee
Väike-Pärnu 6b, Türi, 72212

Malevapealik

Karin Allik

5347 8238
karin.kont1@gmail.com

Lääne malev
noorteinstruktor

Eda Loik

717 9918 / 5860 7076
eda.loik@kaitseliit.ee
Lahe 17, Haapsalu, 90503

malevapealik

Raigo Õiglas

5104142
raigo@uksetehas.ee

noorteinstruktor (Hiiumaa)

Merje Reismaa (Hiiumaa)

717 9935 / 5912 7506
merje.reismaa@kaitseliit.ee

malevkonnapealik (Hiiumaa)

Larissa Babõnina

5887 2944
larissababonina25@gmail.com

Põlva malev
noorteinstruktor

Maive Tõemäe

717 9267 / 524 6871
maive.toemae@kaitseliit.ee
Võru 3, Põlva, 63308

malevapealik

Janno Simso

511 9116
janno.simso@gmail.com

Pärnumaa malev
noorteinstruktor

Mehis Born

717 9518 / 5853 8238
mehis.born@kaitseliit.ee
Pikk 20, Pärnu, 80013

malevapealik

Alar Tamm

520 3765
alar.tamm@kaitseliit.ee

Rapla malev
noorteinstruktor

Liia Kass

7179867 / 5919 3531
liia.kass@kaitseliit.ee
Vahe 3, Rapla, 79514

malevapealik

Silver Niinemets

5699 6791
silver.niinemets@gmail.com

Saaremaa malev
noorteinstruktor

Raivo Paasma

717 9468 / 506 7169
raivo.paasma@kaitseliit.ee
Kalevi põik 5, Kuressaare, Saaremaa vald, Saare maakond, 93815

malevapealik

Aivar Krusta

5840 8829
actafres@hot.ee

Sakala malev
noorteinstruktor

Gertu Viiask

717 9218 / 5285749
gertu.viiask@kaitseliit.ee
Karula tee 7, Viljandimaa, 71024

malevapealik

Riho Rei

5344 7792
riho.rei@sisekaitse.ee

Tallinna malev
noorteinstruktor

Liis Aadla

525 2231
liis.aadla@kaitseliit.ee
Plangu 4, Tallinn, 10919

malevapealik

Oliver Kuks

5687 4014
oliver.kuks@kaitseliit.ee

Tartu malev
noorteinstruktor

Martin Erstu

717 9167 / 524 0159
martin.erstu@kaitseliit.ee
Lehola 1, Tartu, 50407

malevapealik

Mairo Orav

504 8713
mairoorav@hotmail.com

Valgamaa malev
noorteinstruktor

Kaimo Vahtra

717 9417 / 514 6384
kaimo.vahtra@kaitseliit.ee
Võru 12, Valga, 68205

malevapealik

Hannes Vanatoa

518 8546
hannes.vanatoa@mail.ee

Viru malev
noorteinstruktor

Meelika Villers

717 9618 / 5345 8037
meelika.villers@kaitseliit.ee
Pikk 15, Rakvere, 44307

malevapealik

Sander Soomre

520 5256
sander.soomre@gmail.com

Võrumaa malev
noorteinstruktor

Aire Reiljan

717 9318 / 5855 6846
aire.reiljan@kaitseliit.ee
Karja 22, Võru, 65608

noorteinstruktor

Jaanus Tammesoo

520 0646
jaanus.tammesoo@kaitseliit.ee
Karja 22, Võru, 65608

malevapealik

Tõnu Niilo

5391 2299
tonu.niilo@gmail.com

Kirjuta meile!